Local alcohol

Ferme Black Creek

Ferme Black Creek is a small cidery and sugar shack, both artisanal, located in Hinchinbrooke. 

We specialize in crafting ciders from English cider-apple varieties and ancestral apples grown in our orchard. We apply integrated cultivation practices, favouring the presence of natural pollinators and beneficial insects. 

We also use our maple syrup to make a tasty alcoholic beverage.

We look forward to welcoming you!

About our business

Visit the Black Creek maple grove and cider house to discover and taste the unique and different world of English ciders, farm ciders and maple ciders. Our artisanal and ecological production is a hymn to the forces of nature, dictated by the multiple possibilities offered by our environment.

Come and walk our 5 km trail that crosses our maple grove and our orchard to discover all the resources used with respect in our production, our management of sustainable cultivation, the ecological health of our trees as well as the protection zone for certain endangered species. Benches and picnic tables allow you to soak up calm and beauty while learning about biodiversity and eco-responsibility.

Specialties

  • Artisan-crafted products
  • Cidery and sugar shack on the same site
  • Warm welcome

Contact information

Questions ? Do not hesitate to contact this member!
Phone
Email Address
Address

Availability

It is best to contact the member before your visit.

 Opening period: From July 2nd to October 17th, 2021.

Opening hours and days:

  • Friday – 2 p.m to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday – 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Alcool du terroir

Ferme Black Creek

Ferme Black Creek c’est une petite cidrerie et une érablière, toutes deux artisanales, situées à Hinchinbrooke.

Nous nous spécialisons dans l’élaboration de cidres à partir de variétés de pommes à cidre anglaises et de pommes ancestrales cultivées dans notre verger. Notre verger est mené en culture raisonnée, favorisant la présence de pollinisateurs naturels et d’insectes utiles.

Nous transformons aussi notre sirop d’érable en savoureuse boisson alcoolisée.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir !

Découvrez notre entreprise !

Visitez l’érablière et la cidrerie Black Creek pour découvrir puis déguster l’univers unique et différent des cidres anglais, des cidres fermiers et des cidres à l’érable. Notre production artisanale et écologique se veut un hymne aux forces de la nature, dictée par les multiples possibilités qu’offre notre environnement.

Venez parcourir notre sentier de 5 km qui traverse notre érablière et notre verger pour découvrir toutes les richesses utilisées en tout respect dans notre production, notre gestion de culture raisonnée, la santé écologique de nos arbres ainsi que la zone de protection de certaines espèces menacées. Des bancs et tables à pique-niques vous permettent de vous imprégner de calme et de beauté tout en apprenant sur la biodiversité et l’écoresponsabilité.

Points forts

  • Des produits artisanaux
  • Une cidrerie et une érablière sur le même site
  • Un accueil chaleureux

Coordonnées

Des questions ? N'hésitez pas à contacter ce membre !
Téléphone
Adresse courriel
Adresse

Disponibilité

Il est préférable de contacter ce membre avant votre visite.

Période d’ouverture : Du 2 juillet au 17 octobre 2021

Horaires et jours d’ouverture :

  • Vendredi – 14h à 17h
  • Samedi et dimanche – 10h à 16h