Gourmet shop

Cabane à sucre and Bistro l’Hermine

Take a detour to discover our family business nestled in the heart of a 100-year-old sugar bush.

You’ll be charmed by our boutique, where you can stock up on delicious maple products made onsite.

We look forward to welcoming you!

About our business

Through the quality of its products, the educational visits and the knowledge it transmits, L’Hermine has succeeded in building customer loyalty. By regularly participating in trade fairs and exhibitions, she introduces the public to maple in all its facets. The company has received several awards for processing maple, hospitality and customer service. Grand Master Sugar 2002 and International Excellence 2001 and 2002.

Make the detour to discover our family business built in the heart of a century-old maple grove. You will be charmed by our SHOP of maple products as well as our BISTRO open in summer where we serve you dishes cooked on the spot with a touch of maple of course! We have a service of cooked meals, ready to eat or ready to cook with maple products www.hermine.ca or directly at the store.

Bistro d’la Cabane L’Hermine, open during the summer season. Food cooked on site with a touch of maple, you will love the Cozy-chic atmosphere! Come discover us with friends or family. You will also be able to buy our delicious maple products transformed directly at the sugar bush. Liquor license (beer, wine, alcohol)
Reopening of the bistro on June 25th 2021 RSVP

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Specialties

  • Local products!
  • Boutique offering a variety of maple products
  • Warm welcome
  • Bistro on site

Contact information

Questions ? Do not hesitate to contact this member!
Phone
Email Address
Address

Availability

It is best to contact the member before your visit.

Opening period: Open all year round

Opening hours:

Store hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 10am to 4pm
Bistro hours: Friday and Saturday 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm (Reopening of the bistro on June 25, 2021 RSVP)

Boutique gourmande

Cabane à sucre et Bistro l’Hermine

Faites le détour afin de découvrir notre entreprise familiale érigée au cœur d’une érablière centenaire.

Vous serez charmés par notre boutique où vous pourrez vous approvisionner de nos délicieux produits d’érable transformés directement à l’érablière.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir !

 

Découvrez notre entreprise !

Par la qualité de ses produits, les visites éducatives et les connaissances qu’elle transmet, l’Hermine à réussi à fidéliser sa clientèle. En participant régulièrement à des salons et expositions, elle fait découvrir au public l’érable sous toutes ses facettes. L’entreprise a reçu plusieurs prix pour la transformation de l’érable, Accueil et service à la clientèle. Grand maître sucrier 2002 et l’Excellence internationale 2001 et 2002.

Faites le détour afin de découvrir notre entreprise familiale érigée au cœur d’une érablière centenaire.  Vous serez charmés par notre BOUTIQUE de produits d’érable ainsi que notre BISTRO ouvert en période estivale où l’on vous sert des mets cuisinés sur place agrémentés d’une touche d’érable bien entendu!  Nous avons un service des mets cuisinés , prêt à manger ou prêt à cuire agrémenter d’érable www.hermine.ca ou directement à la boutique.

Bistro d’la Cabane L’Hermine,            

Mets cuisinés sur place agrémentés d’une touche d’érable, vous adorerez l’ambiance Cozy-chic! Venez nous découvrir entre amis ou en famille.  De plus vous pourrez vous approvisionner  de nos délicieux produits d’érable transformés directement à l’érablière. Permis d’alcool (bières, vin, alcool)

Réouverture du bistro le 25 juin 2021 RSVP

 

Points forts

  • Des produits locaux !
  • Une boutique de produits de l'érable variés
  • Un accueil chaleureux
  • Bistro sur place

Coordonnées

Des questions ? N'hésitez pas à contacter ce membre !
Téléphone
Adresse courriel
Adresse

Disponibilité

Il est préférable de contacter ce membre avant votre visite.

Période d’ouverture : Ouvert a l’année

Horaires d’ouverture :

Horaire Boutique : mardi au dimanche de 10h à 16h

Horaire Bistro : vendredi et samedi 16h30 à 20h30 (Réouverture du bistro le 25 juin 2021 RSVP)